Term Dates

2018 – 2019

Autumn Term

Thursday 6th September 2018 – Friday 26th October 2018 (School closed for Training – Tuesday 4th September and Wednesday 5th September 2018)

Monday 5th November 2018 – Wednesday 19th December 2018 (School closed for Training – Thursday 20th December 2018)

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 – Friday 15th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 12th April 2019

Summer Term

Wednesday 24th April 2019 – Friday 24th May 2019 (School closed for Training – Tuesday 23rd April 2019)

Monday 10th June 2019 – Wednesday 24th July 2019 (School closed for Training – Thursday 25th July 2019)